Member Events

Sign up for our Merola eNewsletter here.

Merola Opera Program Member Events


Merola members have exclusive opportunities to attend special master classes, events, and receptions. Join us and experience the future of opera! To join or renew, click here

Members will receive their membership booklet in May with information on how to register for events.

To determine your membership level, click here.

February


Sunday, February 28 | 5:30 pm
Schwabacher Debut Recital
For information, click here.

March


Sunday, March 6 | 5:30 pm
Schwabacher Debut Recital
For information, click here.

Sunday, March 20 | 5:30 pm
Schwabacher Debut Recital
For information, click here.

April


Saturday, April 16 | 6:00 pm
2016 Merola Opera Program Spring Benefit Gala
April in Paris
For information, click here.

Sunday, April 24 | 5:30 pm
Schwabacher Debut Recital
For information, click here.

June


Friday, June 10 | 7:00 pm
Meet the Merolini
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Wednesday, June 15 | 7:00 pm
Jane Eaglen master class
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Wednesday, June 22 | 7:00 pm
Warren Jones master class
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Sunday, June 26 | 7:00 pm
Merola Auditions for the General Director
War Memorial Opera House

Wednesday, June 29 | 7:00 pm
Martin Katz master class
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

July


Thursday, July 7 | 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 9 | 2:00 pm
Schwabacher Summer Concert
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Tuesday, July 12 | 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Day at Merola
San Francisco Conservatory of Music and War Memorial Opera House

Thursday, July 21 | 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 23 | 2:00 pm
Transformations
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Thursday, July 28| 7:00 pm
Vinson Cole master class
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

August


Thursday, August 4 | 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 6 | 2:00 pm
Così fan tutte
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

August - date to be announced | 1:00 -4:00 pm
Schwabacher Debut Recital Auditions
Location to be announced

August 10 | 7:00 pm
Rory McDonald master class
San Francisco Conservatory of Music (50 Oak Street)

Saturday, August 20 | 7:30pm
Merola Grand Finale
War Memorial Opera House